Skip To Main Content

Fremont Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Talent Show Rehersal
-
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PTA -Coffee Klatsch
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
No School - President's Day
-
Tue, Feb 13
SSC Meeting
-
Talent Show Rehersal
-
Writers club, Lib.
-
PTA -General Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Lunch with Loved Ones
-
Lunch with Loved Ones
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Talent Show Rehersal
-
Writers club, Lib
-
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Community night
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
School Tour for New Parents
-
Tue, Feb 27
Talent Show Rehersal
-
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
School Tour
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fremont
  • Fremont - PTA