Skip To Main Content

Fremont Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, May 29
Chorus Concert
-
Thu, May 30
FT, Aimerito, Fire station #4
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
CARNIVAL
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Grade 5 - Rogers visit
-
Tue, Jun 4
Writers club, Lib.
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Grade 3, FT, Colorado Lagoon
-
Fri, Jun 7
COMMUNITY IN UNITY
-
Spring Social
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Writers club, Lib.
-
PTA -General Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Kinder program
-
5th grade promotion
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fremont
  • Fremont - PTA